Contact the Southern Museum

Address
Southern Museum of Civil War & Locomotive History
2829 Cherokee Street
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Ph. 770.427.2117
Fax 770.421.8485

Group Tours & Field Trips
770.427.2117 ext. 3169
groups@southernmuseum.org

Membership
770.427.2117 ext. 3182
membership@southernmuseum.org

Museum Events
770.427.2117 ext. 3058
events@southernmuseum.org

Education Programs
770.427.2117 ext. 3173
education@southernmuseum.org

Supporting the Museum
770.427.2117 ext. 3174
foundation@southernmuseum.org

Archives & Library
770.427.2117 ext. 3060
archives@southernmuseum.org

Collections — Curatorial/Artifacts/Objects
770.427.2117 ext. 3180
collections@southernmuseum.org

Website Search


To search archives, please click here.

Become a Member

When you become a member, you get two great memberships in one!

Learn More

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe to the Southern Museum's mailing list

Join Now

Book a Field Trip

Reinforce your classroom work with an educational student field trip to the Southern Museum!

Book Now

Tickets

Purchase tickets online here and pick them up at the front desk when you come visit us at the Museum.

Buy Now