(770) 427-2117

©2019 by Southern Museum of Civil War and Locomotive History. Proudly created with Wix.com

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Support & Donations

Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3174

Email: foundation@southernmuseum.org

Membership

Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3174

Email: membership@southernmuseum.org

Education Programs

Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3173

Email: education@southernmuseum.org

Group Tours & Field Trips

Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3169

Email: groups@southernmuseum.org

Archives & Library
Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3060
Email: archives@southernmuseum.org


Collections - Curatorial/Artifacts/Objects
Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3180
Email: collections@southernmuseum.org

Museum Events

Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3058

Email: events@southernmuseum.org

Press, Media Inquiries, and Marketing
Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3182
Email: marketing@southernmuseum.org


Gift Shop
Ph: 770.427.2117 ext. 3178
Email: store@southernmuseum.org